Staff Directory

Name Title E-Mail
Dr. Renee Baumgartner President
Nancy Post Vice President
Lisa Peterson Chief Financial Officer
Melinda Grier General Counsel
Janell Cook Executive Director
janell.cook@thencata.org
Felecia Mulkey Director of Expansion
Felecia_Mulkey@baylor.edu
Jackson Stava Director of Operations
Bryan Montgomery Director of Communications
bryan.montgomery@thencata.org
Katie Kuhleman Director of Scoring & Officials
katie.kuhleman@thencata.org
Heather Ould Assistant Director of Officials Training & Recruitment
heather.ould@thencata.org

Head Coaches in the NCATA

Name Title E-Mail
Ellen Barker Adrian College
ebarker@adrian.edu
Jacqueline Eshleman Alderson-Broaddus University
svadebajn@ab.edu
Colleen Kausrud Azusa Pacific University
ckausrud@apu.edu
Felecia Mulkey Baylor University
Felecia_Mulkey@baylor.edu
Sarah Koenig Concordia University Wisconsin
sarah.koenig@cuw.edu
Keegan Johnson Converse College
Keegan.Johnson@converse.edu
Kristi Kiefer Fairmont State University
kkiefer@fairmontstate.edu
Chevonne White Gannon University
white051@gannon.edu
Alicia Castagneto Georgetown College
alicia_castagneto@georgetowncollege.edu
Amanda McGill Glenville State College
Amanda.McGillWhite@glenville.edu
Keenyn Won Hawaii Pacific University
kwon@hpu.edu
Megan Bamford King University
mjbamford@king.edu
Mary Ann Powers Quinnipiac University
maryann.powers@quinnipiac.edu
Chelsea Shaw University of Oregon
shawc@uoregon.edu
Courtney Pate West Virginia Wesleyan College
pate.c@wvwc.edu